Administrative Office Information
Ticket Center Stage
138 North Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Box Office: 937-228-3630
Toll Free: 888-228-3630
Fax: 937-449-2400

Ticket Center Stage Phone Hours:
Monday through Friday 10a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday noon-4p.m. Labor Day through Memorial Day Only
2 hours prior to performance

Staff Directory

Lisa Wagner, Vice President of Ticketing and Hospitality
937-228-7591, ext. 3029
lisa.wagner@victoriatheatre.com

Lisa Japs, Ticket Center Stage Director
937-228-7591, ext. 3221
lisa.japs@victoriatheatre.com

Kristina Bilbrey, Subscriptions & Outbound Sales Director
937-228-7591, ext. 3009
kristina.bilbrey@victoriatheatre.com

Jonathan Southwell, Systems Manager / TicketCenterStage.com Site Manager
937-228-7591, ext. 3202
jonathan.southwell@victoriatheatre.com

Jeremiah Astin, Ticket Center Box Office Manager
937-228-7591, ext. 3226
jeremiah.astin@victoriatheatre.com

Maeda Thompson, Ticket Center Box Office Assistant Manager
937-228-7591, ext. 3222
maeda.thompson@victoriatheatre.com

Betty Gould, Group Sales Manager
937-228-7591, ext. 3074
betty.gould@victoriatheatre.com