Administrative Office Information
Ticket Center Stage
138 North Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Box Office: 937-228-3630
Toll Free: 888-228-3630
Fax: 937-449-2400

Ticket Center Stage Phone Hours:
Monday through Friday 10a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday noon-4p.m. Labor Day through Memorial Day Only
2 hours prior to performance

Staff Directory

Lisa Japs, Vice President of Ticketing & Sales
937-228-7591, ext. 3221
lisa.japs@victoriatheatre.com

Kristina Bilbrey, Director of Subscriptions & Outbound Sales
937-228-7591, ext. 3009
kristina.bilbrey@victoriatheatre.com

Jonathan Southwell, Manager of Systems & Databases / TicketCenterStage.com Site Manager
937-228-7591, ext. 3202
jonathan.southwell@victoriatheatre.com

Jeremiah Astin, Director of Ticket Center Stage
937-228-7591, ext. 3226
jeremiah.astin@victoriatheatre.com

Maeda Thompson, Assistant Manager of Ticket Center Stage
937-228-7591, ext. 3222
maeda.thompson@victoriatheatre.com

Betty Gould, Manager of Group Sales
937-228-7591, ext. 3074
betty.gould@victoriatheatre.com